Do You and I Need a Shift?

With Father’s Day quickly approaching, let be the first to say “Happy Father’s Day.” Let me also ask you, dads, can you relate to what Brian says in this video? Actually, a dad might not even be reading this and you need to go grab him for me and tell him I need him to watch this. Brian’s vocation is full-time minister to a local church, but your vocation might also present the same challenges his did to him and his family. Watch and ask, “Am I being the father God has called me to be?”

Posted on June 17, 2010, in Parents. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

