All I have is Christ

I love this song and wanted you to hear it as well. I appreciate the music that comes out of Sovereign Grace Music because it is intentionally saturated with the gospel.

I put this up because I want us to continue talking about relationships, specifically dating relationships. If you are currently in or considering a relationship with someone of the opposite gender, can you mean these words and truly say ‘Jesus You are My Life’. How about the one you are dating or considering dating? Will this relationship in any way hinder my walk with Christ in my church, in my home, or in my personal life?

No one will tell you the desire for a relationship is wrong because God created us for relationships. However, as Joshua Harris points out in his book, I kissed Dating Goodbye, “The right thing at the wrong time is the wrong thing.”

Check out this song.

Posted on April 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

